Neighbors’ Websites

The following listing provides links to Monta Loma residents’ websites, both work-related and personal.

André Jalobeanu BayesMap Solutions, LLC – LiDAR processing software and consulting services bayesmap.com
Ann McMillan Ann McMillan Paintings – Fine Art Landscapes annmcmillanart.com
Astrid Gaiser Astrid Gaiser Design – Landscape design astridgaiser.com
Asya Ramizova Dance To Fitness With ASYA!!! – Zumba Dance Teacher Email for information
Bill Murphy Bill Murphy:  Jazz and Celtic guitarist in northern California

Mellow jazz guitar sounds by Bill Murphy

Charles Lai Creation Engine creationengine.com
Daniel and Bertina Chian Pictaday – Daily Photo Sharing Pictaday.com
Dinnie McLaughlin Dinniesdelights – Expert facepainting, henna, glitter tattoos, caricaturists, magicians, and more dinniesdelights.com
Mystical Entertainment South – Tarot, palm, and astrology readings for parties partypop.com
Dotty Calabrese Handweaving & Polymer Clay dottycalabrese.com
Ellen Henson

LEAP – A program that assists you to gather your energy, keeping it available, poised and positive, even in these times.

LEAPwithLight.com

Jeff Gamble Jefunira Camp jefuniracamp.com
Jessica Latour Isler Voiceover Actress specializing in TV and Radio Commercials, Corporate narration and Audio Description (Accessibility feature for the visually impaired) jesslatour.com
Maricar Abaya  Creative Imagination Schoolhouse – A home-based preschool serving children ages 2.6 to 5 years. License number 434411420 Creative Imagination Schoolhouse
Marty Pulvers Pulvers’ Prior Briar
Buys and sells high-grade briar pipes.
PulversPriorBriar.com
Michelle Forrest Children’s Author – empowering children through language Email for information
Mike Reelfs Helming’s Auto Repair helmings.com
Monica Merlitti Monica Merlitti monicamerlitti.com
Neta Benhorin Classical Homeopath netahomeopathy.com
Peggy Manor Cafe Press cafepress.com/margueritemanor
Psi Mankoski Psi’s Home Page valis.com/psi
Richard Dulin & Kim Spitler Tax Planning and Preparation – Enrolled Agents dulintax.com
Rima Cooke Pacific Ballet Academy – Ballet for Children and Adults pacificballet.org
Shelly Ostman DesignFix – helping people make quick affordable changes so they feel happier in their homes. DesignFixHome.com
Shirley Irudayaraj DDS Dove Dental Smiles – Family & Cosmetic Dentist DoveDentalSmiles.com
Silke Gurlich Golden Gate Language Schools goldengatelanguage.com
Stephanie Hatz CerebralPalsySymptoms.com – Senior Outreach Coordinator cerebralPalsySymptoms.com

To add links, Monta Loma residents should send URLs to the webmaster.