The following listing provides links to Monta Loma residents’ web sites, both work-related and personal.

Ann McMillan Ann McMillan Paintings – Fine Art Landscapes amgallery.net
Astrid Gaiser Astrid Gaiser Design, landscape design astridgaiser.com
Asya Ramizova Dance To Fitness With ASYA!!!  – Zumba Dance Teacher Email for information
Bill Murphy Bill Murphy:  Jazz and Celtic guitarist in northern California billmurphymusic.com
Charles Lai Creation Engine creationengine.com
Daniel and Bertina Chian Pictaday – Daily Photo Sharing Pictaday.com
Debbie Cunningham The Dessert Studio thedessertstudio.net
Dinnie McLaughlin Dinniesdelights
(expert facepainting, henna, glitter tattoos, caricaturists, magicians, and more)
dinniesdelights.com
Mystical Entertainment South
(tarot, palm, and astrology readings for parties)
partypop.com
Dotty Calabrese Handweaving & Polymer Clay dottycalabrese.com
Heather Landers Studio Picotee – Graphic Design, Branding, and Event Design studiopicotee.com
Helene Gsell Petit Confettis
French immersion school for 3-6 year olds – preschool, after school, and summer camp programs
petitsconfettis.com
Jackie Loken-Piercy Radio Rail (band) radiorail.com
Jeff Gamble Jefunira Camp jefuniracamp.com
Judith Hellyer Realtor JudithHellyer.com
Katharine Turkle Quake Plan Consulting – Customized Earthquake Preparedness for Families and Businesses myquakeplan.com
Luis Lozada Walac Pet Services – Dog Boarding & Training walacpetservices.com
Maralle Fakhereddin Yoga with Maralle,
Yoga Classes, Yoga Privates, Life Coaching
marallefakhereddin.com
Margo Kelly Margo Kelly Homes, Realtor margokellyhomes.com
Maricar Abaya Creative Imagination Schoolhouse – A home based preschool serving children ages 2.6 to 5 years. We offer a play based learning environment inspired by Reggio Emilia Approach. Lic. 434411420 Creative Imagination Schoolhouse
Mike Reelfs Helming’s Auto Repair helmings.com
Neta Benhorin Classical Homeopath netahomeopathy.com
Peggy Manor Cafe Press cafepress.com/margueritemanor
Psi Mankoski Psi’s Home Page valis.com/psi
Richard Dulin & Kim Spitler Enrolled Agents dulintax.com
Rima Cooke Pacific Ballet Academy – Ballet for Children and Adults pacificballet.org
Shirley Irudayaraj DDS Dove Dental Smiles, Family & Cosmetic Dentist DoveDentalSmiles.com
Silke Gurlich Golden Gate Language Schools goldengatelanguage.com
Stephanie Hatz CerebralPalsySymptoms.com, Senior Outreach Coordinator cerebralPalsySymptoms.com
Steve Schmidt Yogo with Steve, Yoga Classes, Yoga Privates, Life Coaching stevewschmidt.com
Stewart Richardson Thoits, Love, Hershberger & McLean,
Trusts and estates attorney
thoits.com

To add links, Monta Loma residents should send URLs to the webmaster.