The following listing provides links to Monta Loma residents’ web sites, both work-related and personal.

André Jalobeanu BayesMap Solutions, LLC – LiDAR processing software and consulting services bayesmap.com
Ann McMillan Ann McMillan Paintings – Fine Art Landscapes amgallery.net
Astrid Gaiser Astrid Gaiser Design – Landscape design astridgaiser.com
Asya Ramizova Dance To Fitness With ASYA!!! – Zumba Dance Teacher Email for information
Bill Murphy Bill Murphy:  Jazz and Celtic guitarist in northern California billmurphymusic.com
Charles Lai Creation Engine creationengine.com
Daniel and Bertina Chian Pictaday – Daily Photo Sharing Pictaday.com
Dinnie McLaughlin Dinniesdelights – Expert facepainting, henna, glitter tattoos, caricaturists, magicians, and more dinniesdelights.com
Mystical Entertainment South – Tarot, palm, and astrology readings for parties partypop.com
Dotty Calabrese Handweaving & Polymer Clay dottycalabrese.com
Ellen Henson

LEAP – A program that assists you to gather your energy, keeping it available, poised and positive, even in these times.

LEAPwithLight.com

Heather Landers Studio Picotee – Graphic Design, Branding, and Event Design studiopicotee.com
Helene Gsell Petit Confettis  French immersion school for 3-6 year olds; preschool, after school, and summer camp programs petitsconfettis.com
Jeff Gamble Jefunira Camp jefuniracamp.com
Luis Lozada Walac Pet Services  Dog Boarding & Training walacpetservices.com
Maricar Abaya  Creative Imagination Schoolhouse – A home-based preschool serving children ages 2.6 to 5 years. License number 434411420 Creative Imagination Schoolhouse
Mary Partlan Cinzilla Design – handmade sterling silver and beaded jewelry Snagmetalsmith.org/members/cinzilla/
Mike Reelfs Helming’s Auto Repair helmings.com
Neta Benhorin Classical Homeopath netahomeopathy.com
Peggy Manor Cafe Press cafepress.com/margueritemanor
Psi Mankoski Psi’s Home Page valis.com/psi
Richard Dulin & Kim Spitler Tax Planning and Preparation – Enrolled Agents dulintax.com
Rima Cooke Pacific Ballet Academy – Ballet for Children and Adults pacificballet.org
Shelly Ostman DesignFix – helping people make quick affordable changes so they feel happier in their homes. DesignFixHome.com
Shirley Irudayaraj DDS Dove Dental Smiles – Family & Cosmetic Dentist DoveDentalSmiles.com
Silke Gurlich Golden Gate Language Schools goldengatelanguage.com
Stephanie Hatz CerebralPalsySymptoms.com – Senior Outreach Coordinator cerebralPalsySymptoms.com

To add links, Monta Loma residents should send URLs to the webmaster.